Office of the Dean

School of Education Office of the Dean   
Suite #380 | 336-334-7757 | 336-334-7132 (fax)  

Dr. William Harvey, Dean
Suite #380 | wbharvey@ncat.edu

Dr. Larry Powers, Associate Dean
Suite # 380 | powersl@ncat.edu

Dr. Loury O. Floyd, Associate Dean
Suite #380  lfloyd@ncat.edu

Staff

Dr. Karen Guy, Assistant Dean - Office 123 | 336-285-4376 | karenguy@ncat.edu

Mrs. Dian Williams, Business and Personnel Manager
Office - 386 | 336-285-4362 | dianew@ncat.edu

Mr. Terrance McAdoo, Retention Coordinator
Office 273 | 336-285-4373 | tmmcadoo@ncat.edu

Mr. William Parker, Computer Technician
Office - 215 | 336-285-4368 | woparker@ncat.edu

Ms. Saundra Peterson, Instructional Media Specialist   
Office - 231 | 336-285-4369 | peterson@ncat.edu

Ms. Rosalie Roberts, Student Services Specialist
Office - 387 | 336-285-4378 | rnrobert@ncat.edu

Mrs. Daphne Seegars, Executive Assistant
Office - 383 | 336-285-4367 | seegarsd@ncat.edu

Points of Pride