Graduate Student Council

NC A&T Graduate Student Council Members 2013-2014
Advisor, Sharon Hoard - (336) 285-2711 Murphy Hall Room 104
___________________________________________________________________

President
Dwayne Johnson
dajohns2@aggies.ncat.edu

Executive Vice President
Tiffany Richardson
tnrichar@aggies.ncat.edu

Vice President of Internal Affairs
Shannell Lucas
slucas@aggies.ncat.edu

Vice President of Communications
Melody Andrews
myandrew@aggies.ncat.edu

Vice President for Events
Ernest McDuffie
e_mcduffie@hotmail.com

Vice President for Finance
Vacant

Vice President for Advocacy
Crystal Bennett
clbenn88@gmail.com

School/College Representatives

School of Business

No Current Representative


School of Education

Brittany Glover
bnglover@aggies.ncat.edu

Michael Watlington*
mcwatlin@aggies.ncat.edu

Amber Urooj
aurooj@aggies.ncat.edu

Heather Paige
hpaige@aggies.ncat.edu


School of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences

Michelle Nelson
manelson@aggies.ncat.edu

Oriaifo Osejie
oforiaif@aggies.ncat.edu


College of Engineering

Sameer Tabbakh
sgtabbak@aggies.ncat.edu 

Pravin Chopade
pvchopad@ncat.edu

E. Edward Hooper
eehooper@aggies.ncat.edu

Jubril Ogunbunmi
jo015552@aggies.ncat.edu


College of Arts & Sciences

Rachial Hollis
rhollis@aggies.ncat.edu

James Cameron
jrcamero@aggies.ncat.edu


School of Technology

Adedipo Olofintuyi
aeolofin@aggies.ncat.edu

Muhammad Suleiman
mnsuleim@aggies.ncat.edu

Dominic Mensah
dmensah@aggies.ncat.edu

Points of Pride