Contact Us

The following graduate school staff are eager to help you.  Please call, email or visit us.  The School of Graduate Studies is located in 120 Gibbs Hall, North Carolina A&T State University, Greensboro, NC 27411.  Ph: (336) 285-2366.  Fax: (336) 334-7282.  Email: grad@ncat.edu


Sanjiv Sarin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and
Dean, School of Graduate Studies
sarin@ncat.edu
285-2366

A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams
Assistant Dean
ayannabw@ncat.edu
285-2372

Anita Sanders
Executive Assistant to the Dean
asanders@ncat.edu
285-2369

Meghann Laing
Information Specialist
mmlaing@ncat.edu
285-2366

Phyllis Cole, Interim Assistant Director, OPT-ED
colep@ncat.edu
285-2378

Student Admission And Retention (STAR) Team

C. Dean Campbell
Director, STAR
cdcampbe@ncat.edu
285-2373

Tonya Ammons
STAR Associate
College of Arts & Sciences
tpammons@ncat.edu
285-2374

Katrina Boone
STAR Associate
School of Technology
Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
kboone@ncat.edu
285-2370

Isadora Crawford
STAR Associate
School of Education
isadora@ncat.edu
285-2375

Teresa Graves
STAR Associate
College of Engineering
tgraves@ncat.edu
285-2376

George McCormick
STAR Associate
School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
School of Business and Economics
gmccormi@ncat.edu
285-2380

   Facebook Twitter 

Points of Pride