Contact Us

The following graduate school staff are eager to help you. Please call, email or visit us. The Graduate School is located in 120 Gibbs Hall, North Carolina A&T State University, Greensboro, NC 27411. Ph: (336) 285-2366. Fax: (336) 334-7282. Email: grad@ncat.edu. Students may also need to contact these additional university offices.

Sanjiv Sarin

photo of Sanjiv Sarin

Vice Provost for Research Graduate Programs and Extended Learning and
Dean, Graduate School
sarin@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2366
Dean's Message

A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

photo of A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

Assistant Dean
Email: ayannabw@ncat.edu Phone:(336)285-2372

 
C. Dean Campbell

photo of Dean Campbell

Assistant Dean for Academic Services
cdcampbe@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2373

Anita Sanders

Photo of Anita Sanders

Office & Budget Manager
asanders@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2369

 
Melissa Smith

photo of Melissa Smith

Student Services Specialist
mgslade@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2379

Tonya Ammons

photo of Tonya Ammons

STAR Associate
College of Arts & Sciences
tpammons@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2374  View Welcome

 
Katrina Boone

photo of Katrina Boone

Senior STAR Associate
School of Technology,  Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
kboone@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2370  View Welcome

Isadora Crawford

photo of Isadora Crawford

Senior STAR Associate
School of Education
isadora@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2375 View Welcome

 
Teresa Graves

photo of Teresa Graves

Senior STAR Associate
College of Engineering
tgraves@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2376  View Welcome

George McCormick

photo of George McCormick

STAR Associate
PBS (Non-Degree)
School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
School of Business and Economics
gmccormi@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2380 View Welcome

 
Points of Pride