Contact the Graduate School

Sanjiv Sarin

photo of Sanjiv Sarin

Vice Provost for Research Graduate Programs and Extended Learning and
Dean, Graduate School
(336) 285-2366
Dean's Message

A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

photo of A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

Assistant Dean
Email: ayannabw@ncat.edu Phone:(336)285-2372

 
C. Dean Campbell

photo of Dean Campbell

Assistant Dean for Academic Services
cdcampbe@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2373

Anita Sanders

Photo of Anita Sanders

Office & Budget Manager
asanders@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2369

 
Melissa Smith

photo of Melissa Smith

Student Services Specialist
mgslade@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2379

Tonya Ammons

photo of Tonya Ammons

STAR Associate
College of Arts & Sciences
School of Business and Economics
(Effective August 1, 2014)
tpammons@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2374  

 
Katrina Boone

photo of Katrina Boone

Senior STAR Associate
College of Engineering
kboone@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2370  

Isadora Crawford

photo of Isadora Crawford

Senior STAR Associate
School of Education
isadora@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2375 

 
Teresa Graves

photo of Teresa Graves

Senior Graduate International and Credential Associate
PBS (Non-Degree)
tgraves@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2376  

Yolanda Stone

photo of Yolanda Stone

STAR Associate
Nanoengineering, Agriculture, and Technology
ystone@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2380  

 
Shea Bigsby

photo of Shea Bigsby

Coordinator of Graduate Writing
sbigsby@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2377  

Send Official Transcripts and Scores to:
The Graduate School
1601 E. Market St
120 Gibbs Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411