Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Acree, Daniel Instructor/Projects & Laboratories Coordinator dacree@ncat.edu McNair 602
(336) 285 3738
Akangah, Paul Adjunct Assistant Professor/Freshmen Advisor pmakanga@ncat.edu McNair 624
(336) 285 3763
Armah, Stephen Adjunct Assistant Professor/Freshmen Advisor skarmah@ncat.edu McNair 622
(336) 285 3740
Cuc, Adrian Adjunct Assistant Professor acuc@ncat.edu McNair 615-B
(336) 285 3762
Deve, Lois Administrative Director/ERC lddeve@ncat.edu IRC-201
(336) 285 3230
Dunn, DeRome Associate Professor/Freshmen Advisor derome@ncat.edu McNair 623
(336) 285 3741
Ferguson, Frederick Professor/Graduate Program Coordinator fferguso@ncat.edu McNair 621
(336) 285 3743
Fernandez, Arturo Assistant Professor afernand@ncat.edu McNair 628
(336) 285 3742
Howe, Bruce Specialist Trades Technician behowe@ncat.edu Cherry-112
(336) 285 2463
Jones, Rosa Administrative Support Specialist Jonesrl@ncat.edu McNair 618
(336) 285 3745
Kennedy, Jennifer Student Service Specialist jk017215@ncat.edu McNair 615-C
(336) 285 3739
Kirby, Lenora Executive Assistant lkirby@ncat.edu McNair 615-D
(336) 285 4618
Kizito, John Associate Professor  jpkizito@ncat.edu McNair 603
(336) 285 3747
Kumar, Dhananjay Professor  dkumar@ncat.edu IRC-219
(336) 285 3227
Lewis, Oliver Research Operations Manager otlewis@ncat.edu Graham-103
(336) 285 2205
Owusu-Ofori, Samuel Boeing Professor/Chairperson ofori@ncat.edu McNair 608
(336) 285 3748
Pai, Devdas Professor pai@ncat.edu IRC-201
(336) 285 3229
Sain, Trisha Assistant Professor tsain@ncat.edu McNair 627
(336) 285 3756
Sankar, Jagannathan Distinguished Professor/ERC Director sankar@ncat.edu IRC-242
(336) 285 3221
Shivakumar, Kunigal Professor kunigal@ncat.edu IRC-205
(336) 285 3203
Steed, Ronald Assistant Professor rcsteed@ncat.edu McNair 626
(336) 285 3722
Sundaresan, Mannur Professor mannur@ncat.edu McNair 605
(336) 285 3750
Wang, Shih-Liang  Professor/Undergraduate Program Director wang@ncat.edu McNair 601
(336) 285 3751
Waters, Cynthia Assistant Professor kwaters@ncat.edu McNair 625
(336) 285 3752
Yefimova, Victoriya Administrative Support Specialist/ERC vgyefimo@ncat.edu IRC-201
(336) 285 3228
Yi, Sun Assistant Professor syi@ncat.edu McNair 604
(336) 285 3753