Faculty and Staff

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING TELEPHONE LISTING

Last, First NAME, Title 

Telephone

OFFICE

EMAIL

Acree, Daniel,

Instructor/Project & Lab Coord.

336-285-3738

602

dacree@ncat.edu

Best, Latoya,

Secretary/Shivakumar

336-285-3204

205-IRC

lkbest@ncat.edu

Carmon, David,

Adjunct Associate Professor

336-285-3740

615-A

carmon@ncat.edu

Deve, Lois,

Admin. Director/Sankar

336-285-3230

201-IRC

lddeve@ncat.edu

Dunn, DeRome,

Associate Professor

336-285-3741

623

derome@ncat.edu

Ferguson, Frederick,

Professor

336-285-2135

331-B

fferguso@ncat.edu

Fernandez, Arturo,

Assistant Professor

336-285-3742

628

afernand@ncat.edu

Howe, Bruce,

Specialty Trades Tech.

336-285-3744

112-Cherry

behowe@ncat.edu

Jones, Rosa,

Admin. Support Specialist

336-285-3745

618

jonesrl@ncat.edu

Kirby, Lenora,

Executive Assistant

336-285-4618

615-D

lkirby@ncat.edu

Kizito, John,

Associate  Professor

336-285-3747

603

jpkizito@ncat.edu

Kumar, Dhanajay,

Professor

336-285-3227

219 IRC

dkumar@ncat.edu

Lambeth, Courtney,

ED. Assessment & Admn. Cord.

336-285-3222

242-IRC

courtneylambeth@gmail.com

Lewis, Oliver,

Research Operations Manager

336-285-2205

103-Graham

otlewis@ncat.edu

Owusu-Ofori, Samuel,

Boeing Professor/ Chair

336-285-3748

608

ofori@ncat.edu

Pai, Devdas,

Professor

336-285-3229

201-IRC

pai@ncat.edu

Saad, Messiha,

Assistant Professor

336-285-3749

606

saad@ncat.edu

 Sain, Trisha,

Assistant Professor

 336 285 3756

627 

tsain@ncat.edu

Sankar, Jagannathan,

Distinguished Professor

336-285-3221

242-IRC

sankar@ncat.edu

Shivakumar, Kunigal, 

Professor

336-285-3203

205-IRC

kunigal@ncat.edu

Steed, Ronald,

Assistant Professor

336-285-3722

626

rcsteed@ncat.edu

Sundaresan, Mannur,

Professor

336-285-3750

605

mannur@ncat.edu

Wang, Shih-Liang,

Professor

336-285-3751

601

wang@ncat.edu

Waters, Cindy,

Assistant Professor

336-285-3752

625

kwaters@ncat.edu

Yefimova, Victoria,

Admin. Support Specialist

336-285-3228

107-IRC

vgyefimo@ncat.edu

Yi, Sun,

Assistant Professor

336-285-3753

604

syi@ncat.edu