Faculty and Staff Directory

Ms. Elizabeth Brooks
Ms. Elizabeth Brooks


ebrooks@ncat.edu

419 McNair Hall 336-285-3723

Dr. Lauren Davis
Dr. Lauren Davis

lbdavis@ncat.edu 404 McNair Hall 336-285-3724 Curriculum Vitae
Salil Desai
Dr. Salil Desai
sdesai@ncat.edu 423 McNair Hall 336-285-3725 Curriculum Vitae
Steven Jiang
Dr. Steven Jiang
xjiang@ncat.edu 426-A McNair Hall 336-285-3726 Curriculum Vitae
Zongliang Jiang
Dr. Zongliang Jiang
zjiang@ncat.edu 406 McNair Hall 336-285-3727 Curriculum Vitae
Zinc Li
Dr. Zhichao (Zinc) Li
zli@ncat.edu 403 McNair Hall 336-285-3728 Curriculum Vitae
Demetrius Martin
Mr. Demetrius Martin
demartin@ncat.edu 319-A Cherry Hall 336-285-3729
Dan Mountjoy
Dr. Dan Mountjoy
mountjoy@ncat.edu 416-B McNair Hall 336-285-3730 Curriculum Vitae
Celestine Ntuen
Dr. Celestine Ntuen
ntuen@ncat.edu 422-B McNair Hall 336-285-3471 Curriculum Vitae
Steve Oneyear
Mr. Steve Oneyear
sjoneyea@ncat.edu 425 McNair Hall 336-285-3731 Curriculum Vitae
Eui Park
Dr. Eui Park
park@ncat.edu 401 McNair Hall 336-285-3732 Curriculum Vitae
Shelly Qu
Dr. Xiuli (Shelly) Qu
xqu@ncat.edu 424 McNair Hall 336-285-3733 Curriculum Vitae
Bala Ram
Dr. Bala Ram
ram@ncat.edu 426-B McNair Hall 336-285-2645 Curriculum Vitae
Sanjiv Sarin
Dr. Sanjiv Sarin
sarin@ncat.edu 120 Gibbs Hall 336-285-2366 Curriculum Vitae
Younho Seong
Dr. Younho Seong
yseong@ncat.edu 422-A McNair Hall 336-285-3734 Curriculum Vitae
Dr. Tonya Smtih-Jackson
Dr. Tonya Smith-Jackson
tlsmithj@ncat.edu 408 McNair Hall 336-285-3759 Curriculum Vitae
Paul Stanfield
Dr. Paul Stanfield
stanfiel@ncat.edu 402 McNair Hall 336-285-3735 Curriculum Vitae
Silvanus Udoka
Dr. Silvanus Udoka

udoka@ncat.edu

227 Merrick Hall 336-285-3372 Curriculum Vitae
Elaine Vinson
Ms. Elaine Vinson
vinson@ncat.edu 416-A McNair Hall 336-285-3737
Yvonne Williams
Ms. Yvonne Williams
yvonnemw@ncat.edu 419 McNair Hall 336-285-3473