Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Alford, Vernal  Adjunct Associate Professor vga3@ncat.edu Cherry 227
 
Brooks, Elizabeth Graduate Program Coordinator ebrooks@ncat.edu McNair 419
(336) 285 3723
Chestnut, Jacqueline Adjunct Professor jachestn@ncat.edu McNair 416 A
(336) 285 4009
Davis, Berrings Lauren Associate Professor  lbdavis@ncat.edu McNair 404
(336) 285 3724
Desai, Salil Associate Professor sdesai@ncat.edu McNair 423
(336) 285 3725
Jiang, Steven Associate Professor xjiang@ncat.edu McNair 426 A
(336) 285 3726
Li, Zhichao Associate Professor zli@ncat.edu McNair 403
(336) 285 3728
Martin, Demetrius Lab Manager demartin@ncat.edu Cherry 319-A
(336) 285 3729
Mountjoy, Daniel Adjunct Associate Professor and Program Coordinator mountjoy@ncat.edu McNair 405
(336) 285 3730
Oneyear, Stephen Adjunct Associate Professor sjoneyea@ncat.edu McNair 425
(336) 285 3731
Park, Eui Professor park@ncat.edu McNair 401
(336) 285 3732
Qu, Xiuli Associate Professor xqu@ncat.edu McNair 424
(336) 285 3733
Seong, Younho Associate Professor yseong@ncat.edu McNair 422-A
(336) 285 3734
Smith-Jackson, Tonya Professor and Chair  tlsmithj@ncat.edu McNair 408
(336) 285 3759
Stanfield, Paul Associate Professor stanfiel@ncat.edu McNair 402
(336) 285 3735
Vinson, Elaine Undergraduate Program Coordinator vinson@ncat.edu McNair 406
(336) 285 3737
Williams, Yvonne  Administrative Support Associate yvonnemw@ncat.edu McNair 419
(336) 285 3473