Faculty and Staff Directory

ECE Faculty

Name
Office
E-mail

Computer Engineering

Numan Dogan

Dr. Numan S. Dogan

McNair 539 dogan@ncat.edu

Christopher Doss

Dr. Christopher C. Doss

McNair 345 cdoss@ncat.edu

Corey Graves

Dr. Corey A. Graves

McNair 347 cag@ncat.edu

Daniel Limbrick

Dr. Daniel Limbrick

McNair 346 alvernon@ncat.edu
Dr. Zhijjan Xie McNair 534 zxie@ncat.edu

Communications and Signal Processing

Dr. Robert Y. Li McNair 557 eeli@ncat.edu

Jung Kim

Dr. Jung H. Kim

McNair 535 kim@ncat.edu
Dr. William Edmonson Cherry 323 wwedmons@ncat.edu

Fatemeh Afghah

Dr. Fatemeh Afghah

McNair 556 fafghah@ncat.edu

Electronic and Optical Materials and Devices

Dr. Ali Abul-Fadl McNair 540 abulfadl@ncat.edu

Shanthi Iyer

Dr. Shanthi Iyer

McNair 536 iyer@ncat.edu

Clinton Lee

Dr. Clinton B. Lee

McNair 533 cbl@ncat.edu

Power Systems and Control

Abdollah (Abbie) Homaifar

Dr. Abdollah Homaifar

McNair 537 homaifar@ncat.edu
Dr. Gary L. Lebby McNair 562 lebby@ncat.edu
Dr. David E. Olson McNair 560 deolson@ncat.edu

Ali Karimoddini

Dr. Ali Karimoddini

McNair 524 akarimoddini@gmail.com