Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Kory, Bennet Adjunct Professor kory@ncat.edu McNair 522
(336) 285 4990
Crist, Stephen Assistant Chair sccrist@ncat.edu McNair 318
(336) 285 4980
Dogan, Numan  Associate Professor dogan@ncat.edu McNair 539
(336) 285-3843
Doss, Christopher  Assistant Chair sccrist@ncat.edu McNair 345
(336) 285 3704
Douglas, Boone Business Service Manager dmboone@ncat.edu McNair 546
(336) 285 3703
Edmonson, William  Professor wwedmons@ncat.edu Cherry 323
(336) 285 2459
Eubanks, David  Lab Manager eubanks@ncat.edu Cherry 212
(336) 285 2464
Gilmore, Gregory Assistant Professor gcgilmor@ncat.edu McNair 538
(336) 3706
Graves, Corey  Associate Professor cag@ncat.edu McNair 347
(336) 285 3707
Homaifar, Abdollah  Professor homaifar@ncat.edu McNair 537
(336) 285 3709
Horne, Chris  Adjunct Professor ckhorne@ncat.edu Cherry 224
(336) 681 9986
Iyer, Shanthi  Professor iyer@ncat.edu McNair 536
(336) 285 3710
Karimoddini, Ali  Assistant Professor akarimod@ncat.edu McNair 524
(336) 285 3847
Kelly, John Chairman jck@ncat.edu McNair 552
(336) 285-3712
Jung, Kim Graduate Coordinatir kim@ncat.edu McNair 535
(336) 285 3713
Lebby, Gary  Professor lebby@ncat.edu McNair 562
(336) 295 3714
Lee, Clinton Associate Professor cbl@ncat.edu McNair 533
(336) 285 3715
Li, Robert Professor eeli@ncat.edu McNair 557
(336) 285 3716
Limbrick, Daniel Assistant Professor daniel.limbrick@ncat.edu McNair 525
(336) 285 3310
Osareh, Ali  Adjunct Professor osareh@ncat.edu McNair 346
(336) 285 3719
Taylor, Trevor Manager Student Services taylort@ncat.edu McNair 545
(336) 285 3718
Xie, Zhijan Assistant Professor zxie@ncat.edu McNair 534
(336) 285 3711
Jones, Secily D. Administrative Assistant sdjones2@ncat.edu McNair 551
(336) 285 3711