Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Anwar, Dr. Mohd  Assistant Professor manwar@ncat.edu Cherry 304
(336) 285 2449
Brown, Ms. Shearon  Associate Professor sab@ncat.edu McNair 504
(336) 285 3690
Bryant, Dr. Kelvin   Assistant Professor ksbryant@ncat.edu Cherry 303
(336) 285 2446
Carr, Mr. Edward  Assistant Professor carre@acm.org McNair 519
(336) 285-3692
Dozier, Dr. Gerry   Professor & Chair gvdozier@ncat.edu McNair 508
(336) 285-3693
Effort, Mr. Edmundson  Assistant Professor/Technology Support Analyst edeffort@ncat.edu Cherry 302
(336) 285-4610
Esterline, Dr. Albert  Associate Professor esterlin@ncat.edu McNair 517
(336) 285-2440
Kim, Dr. Jung Hee   Associate Professor jungkim@ncat.edu McNair 506
(336) 285-3695
Roy, Dr. Kaushik  Assistant Professor kroy@ncat.edu McNair 505
(336) 285-3691
Williams, Dr. Kenneth Associate Professor williams@ncat.edu McNair 503
(336) 285-3697
Williams, Ms. Rosemary  Administrative Support Specialist rosnlloy@ncat.edu McNair 526
(336) 285-3696
Xu, Dr. Jinsheng Associate Professor jxu@ncat.edu McNair 521
(336) 285-3698
Yu, Dr. Huiming (Anna) Professor    cshmyu@ncat.edu McNair 501
(336) 285-3699
Yuan, Dr. Xiaohong (Dorothy) Professor xhyuan@ncat.edu McNair 502
(336) 285-3700
Miller, Ms. Barbara Administrative Support Associate (Temp) millerb@ncat.edu McNair 526
(336) 285-3688
Pioro, Barbara Adjunct Assistant Professor pioro@ncat.edu McNair 526
(336) 334-7245
Hinton, Dr. Marlow Adjunct Assistant Professor mhinton@ncat.edu McNair 526
(336) 334-7245