Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Mohd Anwar Assistant Professor manwar@ncat.edu Cherry 304
(336) 285 2449
Shearon Brown Associate Professor sab@ncat.edu McNair 504
(336) 285 3690
Kelvin Bryant Assistant Professor ksbryant@ncat.edu Cherry 303
(336) 285 2446
Edward Carr Assistant Professor carre@acm.org McNair 519
(336) 285-3692
Gerry Dozier Professor & Chair gvdozier@ncat.edu McNair 508
(336) 285-3693
Edmundson Effort Assistant Professor/Technology Support Analyst edeffort@ncat.edu Cherry 302
(336) 285-4610
Albert Esterline Associate Professor esterlin@ncat.edu McNair 517
(336) 285-2440
Jung Hee Kim Associate Professor jungkim@ncat.edu McNair 506
(336) 285-3695
Kaushik Roy Assistant Professor kroy@ncat.edu McNair 505
(336) 285-3691
Kenneth Williams Associate Professor williams@ncat.edu McNair 503
(336) 285-3697
Rosemary Williams Administrative Support Specialist rosnlloy@ncat.edu McNair 526
(336) 285-3696
Jinsheng Xu Associate Professor jxu@ncat.edu McNair 521
(336) 285-3698
Huiming (Anna) Yu Professor    cshmyu@ncat.edu McNair 501
(336) 285-3699
Xiaohong (Dorothy) Yuan Professor xhyuan@ncat.edu McNair 502
(336) 285-3700
Barbara Miller Administrative Support Associate (Temp) millerb@ncat.edu McNair 526
(336) 285-3688
Barbara Pioro Adjunct Assistant Professor pioro@ncat.edu McNair 526
(336) 334-7245
Marlow Hinton Adjunct Assistant Professor mhinton@ncat.edu McNair 526
(336) 334-7245