Faculty & Staff

Name  Email Room
Phone (336)
Dr. Mohd Anwar manwar@ncat.edu Cherry Hall 304 285-2449
Prof. Shearon A. Brown   sab@ncat.edu McNair Hall 504 285-3690
Dr. Kelvin Bryant    ksbryant@ncat.edu Cherry Hall 303 285-2446
Prof. Gina Bullock  glbulloc@ncat.edu
Prof. Edward C. Carr   corwith@ncat.edu McNair Hall 330 285-3692
Dr. Gerry Dozier (Chair)   gvdozier@ncat.edu McNair Hall 508 285-3693
Prof. Edmundson Effort    edeffort@ncat.edu Cherry Hall 302 285-4610
Dr. Albert C. Esterline  esterlin@ncat.edu McNair Hall 331A 285-3694
Dr. Marlow Hinton   mhinton@ncat.edu
Dr. Kaushik Roy kroy@ncat.edu McNair Hall 505 285-3691
Dr. JungHee Kim  jungkim@ncat.edu McNair Hall 506 285-3695
Prof. Maurice Tyler   tylerm@ncat.edu
Dr. Alfredo Torres   torres@ncat.edu
Dr. Kenneth Williams   williams@ncat.edu McNair Hall 503 285-3697
Dr. Jinsheng Xu  jxu@ncat.edu McNair Hall 325 285-3698
Dr. Huiming A. Yu  cshmyu@ncat.edu McNair Hall 501 285-3699
Dr. Xiaohong Yuan    xhyuan@ncat.edu McNair Hall 502 285-3700
Dr. Justin Zhan zzhan@ncat.edu McNair Hall 348

Staff

Name  Email Room (McNair Hall) Phone (336)
Ms. Rosemary Williams  rosnlloy@ncat.edu 526 285-3696
Points of Pride