Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Adewuyi, Yusef  Professor adewuyi@ncat.edu McNair 317
(336) 285 2653
Bhattarai, Narayan  Professor nbhattar@ncat.edu McNair 326
(336) 285 3843
Chavis, Courtney Administrative Support Specialist cychavis@ncat.edu McNair 341
(336) 258 2639
Coleman, George Chemical Research Operations Manager gecolema@ncat.edu McNair 107
(336) 285 3654
Enquobahrie, Andinet Adjunct BMEN Professor aaenquob@ncat.edu McNair 
 
Gayle, Godfrey  Professor gayle@ncat.edu Sockwell  118
(336) 285 3831
Ilias, Shamsuddin Professor ilias@ncat.edu McNair 314
(336) 285 3656
Kabadi, Vinayak Professor kabadi@ncat.edu McNair 621
 (336) 285 3657
King, Frank  Professor king@ncat.edu McNair 316
(336)285 3658
Knisley, Stephen CBBE Chair/Professor sbknisle@ncat.edu McNair 342
(336) 285 2653
Lou, Jinazhong  Professor lou@ncat.edu IRC 217
(336) 285 3223
McCullough, Matthew Professor mattbm@ncat.edu McNair 327
(336) 285 3660
McLaughlin, Armelia CBBE Student Services Specialist armelia@ncat.edu McNair 325
(336) 285 3661
Mims, Michelle Lab Manager reneem@ncat.edu Sockwell 137
(336) 285 3835
Reyes, Manuel  Professor reyes@ncat.edu Sockwell 120
(336) 285 3832
Shahbazi, Abolghasem  Biological Engineering Director ash@ncat.edu Sockwell 107
(336) 285 3830
Tatterson, Gary Professor gbt@ncat.edu McNair 623
(336) 285 3667
Uitenham, Leonard Bio Engineering Director/Professor u10ham@ncat.edu McNair 342
(336) 285 3668
Wang, Lijun  Professor lwant@ncat.edu Sockwell 121
(336) 285 3833
Yun, Yeoheung Professor yyun@ncat.edu IRC 119
(336) 285 3226
Zhu, Donghui Professor dzhu@ncat.edu McNair 329
(336) 285 3669