Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Abu-Lebdeh, Taher Associate Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator taher@ncat.edu McNair 437-B
(336) 285 3670
Bailey, Ronnie S. Associate Professor phase@ncat.edu McNair 458
(336) 285 3672
Blomeier, German Adjunct Professor none@ncat.edu McNair 452
(336) 285 3672
Fini, Elham H. Associate Professor efini@ncat.edu McNair 434
(336) 285 3467
Jha, Manoj K. Assistant Professor mkjh@ncat.edu McNair 456
(336) 285 3678
Luster-Teasley, Stephanie Associate Professor luster@ncat.edu McNair 435
(336) 285 3679
Megri, Ahmed Associate Professor acmegri@ncat.edu McNair 454
(336) 285 3671
Mckinney, Brent (Dale) Adjunct Associate Professor dbmckinn47@gmail.com McNair 437-A
(336) 285 3684
Mirzaei, Farrokh Research Operation Manager farrokh@ncat.edu McNair 305-GR
(336) 285 2219
Nassif, Nabil Assistant Professor nnassif@ncat.edu McNair 455
(336) 285 3680
Picornell-Darder, Miguel Professor mpicorne@ncat.edu McNair 433
(336) 285 3682
Powell, Robert L. Associate Professor rpowell@ncat.edu McNair 451
(336) 285 3683
Sallah, Neil Adjunct Professor nsallah@ncat.edu  
 
Saums, Yasmin Student Services Coordinatior ysaums@ncat.edu McNair 447
(336) 285 3685
Sameer Hamoush Chair and Professor sameer@ncat.edu McNair 448
(336) 285 3677
Shoou-Yu, Chang  Professor/Graduate Coordinator chang@ncat.edu McNair 438
(336) 285 3674
Waller, Juhann Adjunct Assistant Professor jwaller@jcwaller.com McNair 436
(336) 285 7575
Watkin, Andrew Adjunct Professor

watkin@ncat.edu

McNair 447

(336) 285 3685