College of Engineering McNair Hall
College of Engineering McNair Hall

Our People

Dean’s Office - Executive Leadership

Robin Coger, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Engineering
336 285-2640, McNair 654

Julia Bryant, B.S.
Executive Assistant to the Dean
jmbryant@ncat.edu
336 285-2642, McNair 655      

Bala Ram, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Programs &Research
ram@ncat.edu
336 285-2645, McNair 657      

Amanda McIver, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Business
mcivera@ncat.edu
336 285-2647, McNair 658      

Leotis Parrish, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
parrishl@ncat.edu
336 285-2648, McNair 640  

DEAN'S OFFICE STAFF

DEVELOPMENT

Dianna Vass, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Development
djvass@ncat.edu
336-285-2649, McNair 657

Terri Godwin, M.A.
Director of Communications
twgodwin@ncat.edu
336-285-2640, McNair 651

FACILITIES

Rodney Westmoreland
Facilities Manager
rodneyw@ncat.edu
336-285-2450, Cherry Hall 107-B

Romaine Foreman
Scheduler
foremanr@ncat.edu
336-285-2454, Cherry Hall 107

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Marcia Williams, Ph.D.
Director of STEM/Sponsored Programs
marcia@ncat.edu
336-285-2651, McNair 638

Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S.
LSAMP Program Manager
jjtaylor@ncat.edu
336-285-7589, x103, McNair 639

Debra Britton
Program Assistant
dlbritto@ncat.edu    
336-285-2646

GRANT AWARDS

Regina Ballard, B.S.
Post Award Manager
rballard@ncat.edu
336-285-2652, McNair 636

SCHOLARSHIPS

Charlene Carr, B.S.
Student Services/Scholarships
carr@ncat.edu
336-285-2643, McNair 637-B

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Gay Davis, Ph.D.
Assessment Director
gndavis@ncat.edu
336-285-2644, McNair 645-B

Ava Dickens, B.S.
Student Services Coordinator
avaw@ncat.edu
336-285-2462, Cherry Hall 102

Mary Holloway, M.S.
Administrative Support Specialist
mghollow@ncat.edu
336-285-2650, McNair 651


   


  • News
  • Events
  • Latest
PROFESSOR WINS 2014 MINORITIES IN ENGINEERING AWARDDr. Stephanie Luster-Teasley, of the College of Engineering, has been selected to receive the 2014 ASEE DuPont Minorities in Engineering Award, in recognition of her distinguished accomplishments in engineering.
CLEAN-ENERGY SCIENTIST WINS RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AWARDS Dr. Yusuf “Debo” Adewuyi, a nationally recognized pioneer in clean-energy development, has been named Senior Researcher of the Year at N.C. A&T State University.
STUDENT HONOR’S CONVOCATION RECOGNIZES TOP STUDENTS N.C. A&T State University held its annual Student Honor’s Convocation, Wednesday, April 9, to celebrate the academic achievements of its undergraduate and graduate students.
News Archive
The Africana Film Series: Black in Latin America (Part 2)in the General Classroom Building, Room 218, 4-6p.m.
2014 GALA Awardsin Harrison Auditorium, 6p.m.
Tech ThursdaysSmith Hall, Room 2014, 4-6p.m.
Events Archive

SUMMER SCHOOL
Click Here

2012 SUMMER NEW STUDENT ORIENTATION
Click Here

Events Archive


    Points of Pride