Our People

DEAN'S OFFICE - EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Name Title Office Phone Email
Robin Coger, Ph.D. Dean of the College of Engineering McNair 654 336 285-2640
Julia Bryant, B.S. Executive Assistant to the Dean McNair 655  336 285-2642 jmbryant@ncat.edu
Bala Ram, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs McNair 659 336 285-2645 ram@ncat.edu
Amanda McIver, Ph.D. Assistant Dean McNair 658  336 285-2647 mcivera@ncat.edu
Leotis Parrish, Ph.D. Assistant Dean of Student Affairs McNair 640 336 285-2648 parrishl@ncat.edu

 

FACILITIES

Name Title Office Phone Email
Rodney Westmoreland Facilities Manager Cherry Hall 116 336-285-2450 rodneyw@ncat.edu
Romaine Foreman Scheduler Cherry Hall 107 336-285-2454 foremanr@ncat.edu

  

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Name Title Office Phone Email


Marcia F. Williams, Ph.D.

Director of Special Academic Programs McNair 638 336-285-2651 marcia@ncat.edu
Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S. LSAMP Program Manager McNair 639 336-285-3755 jjtaylor@ncat.edu
Ashley E. Carter Administrative Support Associate McNair 645-A 336-285-2646 aecarter@ncat.edu 


RESEARCH SUPPORT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Regina W. Ballard, B.S. Business Services Coordinator/Post Award Manager McNair 636 336-285-2652 rballard@ncat.edu
Leanna Nicks Proposal Development Manager McNair 635 336-285-2644 lcnicks@ncat.edu


SCHOLARSHIPS

Name Title Office Phone Email
Charlene Carr, B.S. Student Services/Scholarships McNair 637-B 336-285-2643 carr@ncat.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ava Dickens, M.S. Student Services Coordinator Cherry Hall 102 336-285-2462 avaw@ncat.edu
Mary Holloway, M.S. Administrative Support Specialist McNair 651 336-285-2650 mghollow@ncat.edu

 DEVELOPMENT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamera Ziglar, M.S. Director of Development McNair 657 336-285-2649 ttziglar@ncat.edu
  • RSS Feed

YWCA Names New Facility after N.C. A&T Foundation Board President Shirley Frye

Stunned is one of the words Shirley Frye used to describe her feelings regarding the news that the YWCA Greensboro named its newly renovated 19,300 square foot permanent facility in her honor.

Professor at N.C. A&T Selected as NABJ Educator of the Year

For 20 years North Carolina A&T State University professor Gail Wiggins has been one of the driving forces and coordinators of the university’s annual National Association of Black Journalists (NABJ) Multimedia Short Course.

N.C. A&T Professor Awarded Carnegie African Diaspora Fellowship

Dr. Musibau Shofoluwe, professor of Technology at North Carolina A&T State University, has been awarded a fellowship by the Carnegie African Diaspora Fellowship Program to travel to Nigeria.

    

University Events Center
Click Here