Our People

Dean’s Office - Executive Leadership


Robin Coger, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Engineering
336 285-2640, McNair 654

Julia Bryant, B.S.
Executive Assistant to the Dean
jmbryant@ncat.edu
336 285-2642, McNair 655      

Bala Ram, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Programs &Research
ram@ncat.edu
336 285-2645, McNair 657      

Amanda McIver, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Business
mcivera@ncat.edu
336 285-2647, McNair 658      

Leotis Parrish, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
parrishl@ncat.edu
336 285-2648, McNair 640  

Terri Godwin, M.A.
Director of Communications
twgodwin@ncat.edu
336-285-2640, McNair 651

FACILITIES

Rodney Westmoreland
Facilities Manager
rodneyw@ncat.edu
336-285-2450, Cherry Hall 107-B

Romaine Foreman
Scheduler
foremanr@ncat.edu
336-285-2454, Cherry Hall 107

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Marcia Williams, Ph.D.
Director of STEM/Sponsored Programs
marcia@ncat.edu
336-285-2651, McNair 638

Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S.
LSAMP Program Manager
jjtaylor@ncat.edu
336-285-7589, x103, McNair 639

Janelle Strickland
Administrative Support Associate
jmstrick@ncat.edu   
336-285-2646

GRANT AWARDS

Regina Ballard, B.S.
Post Award Manager
rballard@ncat.edu
336-285-2652, McNair 636

SCHOLARSHIPS

Charlene Carr, B.S.
Student Services/Scholarships
carr@ncat.edu
336-285-2643, McNair 637-B

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Gay Davis, Ph.D.
Assessment Director
gndavis@ncat.edu
336-285-2644, McNair 645-B

Ava Dickens, B.S.
Student Services Coordinator
avaw@ncat.edu
336-285-2462, Cherry Hall 102

Mary Holloway, M.S.
Administrative Support Specialist
mghollow@ncat.edu
336-285-2650, McNair 651


   


  • RSS Feed

Hornsby Named N.C. Professor of the Year

Dr. Karen Hornsby has been named the 2014 North Carolina Professor of the Year by the Carnegie Foundation.

AARP Leader to be December Commencement Speaker

Jo Ann Jenkins, chief executive officer of AARP, will be the speaker for December commencement at North Carolina A&T State University.

Center for Veteran Students Opens

The transition “from boots to books” is getting a little easier for military veterans at N.C. A&T.

    

University Events Center
Click Here