Our People

Dean’s Office - Executive Leadership

Robin Coger, Ph.D. Dean

336 285-2640, McNair 654

Julia Bryant, B.S.


Robin Coger, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Engineering
336 285-2640, McNair 654

Julia Bryant, B.S.
Executive Assistant to the Dean
jmbryant@ncat.edu
336 285-2642, McNair 655      

Bala Ram, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Programs &Research
ram@ncat.edu
336 285-2645, McNair 657      

Amanda McIver, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Business
mcivera@ncat.edu
336 285-2647, McNair 658      

Leotis Parrish, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
parrishl@ncat.edu
336 285-2648, McNair 640  

Terri Godwin, M.A.
Director of Communications
twgodwin@ncat.edu
336-285-2640, McNair 651

FACILITIES

Rodney Westmoreland
Facilities Manager
rodneyw@ncat.edu
336-285-2450, Cherry Hall 107-B

Romaine Foreman
Scheduler
foremanr@ncat.edu
336-285-2454, Cherry Hall 107

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Marcia Williams, Ph.D.
Director of STEM/Sponsored Programs
marcia@ncat.edu
336-285-2651, McNair 638

Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S.
LSAMP Program Manager
jjtaylor@ncat.edu
336-285-7589, x103, McNair 639

Janelle Strickland
Administrative Support Associate
jmstrick@ncat.edu   
336-285-2646

GRANT AWARDS

Regina Ballard, B.S.
Post Award Manager
rballard@ncat.edu
336-285-2652, McNair 636

SCHOLARSHIPS

Charlene Carr, B.S.
Student Services/Scholarships
carr@ncat.edu
336-285-2643, McNair 637-B

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Gay Davis, Ph.D.
Assessment Director
gndavis@ncat.edu
336-285-2644, McNair 645-B

Ava Dickens, B.S.
Student Services Coordinator
avaw@ncat.edu
336-285-2462, Cherry Hall 102

Mary Holloway, M.S.
Administrative Support Specialist
mghollow@ncat.edu
336-285-2650, McNair 651


   


  • RSS Feed

A&T RANKED TOP HBCU IN NORTH CAROLINA

N.C. A&T State University is the top HBCU (historically black college or university) in the state of North Carolina for the third consecutive year.

COMPANIES COME BACK TO A&T FOR WORKFORCE TALENT

Each year hundreds of local, national and global companies attend the annual Career Awareness Program and Career Fair at N.C. A&T.

GRAD STUDENT INVITED TO WHITE HOUSE MAKER FAIRE

Brianna Benedict, a graduate student in the department of industrial and systems engineering has been invited to participate in the White House Maker Faire.

    

University Events Center
Click Here