Our People

Dean’s Office - Executive Leadership


Robin Coger, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Engineering
336 285-2640, McNair 654

Julia Bryant, B.S.
Executive Assistant to the Dean
jmbryant@ncat.edu
336 285-2642, McNair 655      

Bala Ram, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
ram@ncat.edu
336 285-2645, McNair 657      

Amanda McIver, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Business
mcivera@ncat.edu
336 285-2647, McNair 658      

Leotis Parrish, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
parrishl@ncat.edu
336 285-2648, McNair 640  

Terri Godwin, M.A.
Director of Communications
twgodwin@ncat.edu
336-285-2640, McNair 651

FACILITIES

Rodney Westmoreland
Facilities Manager
rodneyw@ncat.edu
336-285-2450, Cherry Hall 107-B

Romaine Foreman
Scheduler
foremanr@ncat.edu
336-285-2454, Cherry Hall 107

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Marcia Williams, Ph.D.
Director of Special Academic Programs
marcia@ncat.edu
336-285-2651, McNair 638

Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S.
LSAMP Program Manager
jjtaylor@ncat.edu
336-285-3755, McNair 639

Ashley E. Carter
Administrative Support Associate
aecarter@ncat.edu   
336-285-2646, McNair 645-A

GRANT AWARDS

Regina Ballard, B.S.
Post Award Manager
rballard@ncat.edu
336-285-2652, McNair 636

Leanna Nicks
Proposal Development Manager
lcnicks@ncat.edu
336-285-2644, McNair 635

SCHOLARSHIPS

Charlene Carr, B.S.
Student Services/Scholarships
carr@ncat.edu
336-285-2643, McNair 637-B

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Ava Dickens, B.S.
Student Services Coordinator
avaw@ncat.edu
336-285-2462, Cherry Hall 102

Mary Holloway, M.S.
Administrative Support Specialist
mghollow@ncat.edu
336-285-2650, McNair 651


   


  • RSS Feed

A&T’s Online Programs for Veterans Nationally Ranked

U.S. News & World Report has ranked North Carolina A&T State University among the Best Online Programs for Veterans.

Ogletree Administration Poised to Lead in the 2015-16 Academic Year

Now that the class of 2015 has turned its tassel, it’s time for the newly elected Student Government Association to begin its tenure.

Economist Honored as N.C. A&T’s Top Senior Researcher

Dr. Lyubov Kurkalova has been named the Senior Researcher of the Year at North Carolina A&T State University.

    

University Events Center
Click Here