Our People

Dean’s Office - Executive Leadership


Robin Coger, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Engineering
336 285-2640, McNair 654

Julia Bryant, B.S.
Executive Assistant to the Dean
jmbryant@ncat.edu
336 285-2642, McNair 655      

Bala Ram, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Programs &Research
ram@ncat.edu
336 285-2645, McNair 657      

Amanda McIver, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Business
mcivera@ncat.edu
336 285-2647, McNair 658      

Leotis Parrish, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
parrishl@ncat.edu
336 285-2648, McNair 640  

Terri Godwin, M.A.
Director of Communications
twgodwin@ncat.edu
336-285-2640, McNair 651

FACILITIES

Rodney Westmoreland
Facilities Manager
rodneyw@ncat.edu
336-285-2450, Cherry Hall 107-B

Romaine Foreman
Scheduler
foremanr@ncat.edu
336-285-2454, Cherry Hall 107

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Marcia Williams, Ph.D.
Director of STEM/Sponsored Programs
marcia@ncat.edu
336-285-2651, McNair 638

Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S.
LSAMP Program Manager
jjtaylor@ncat.edu
336-285-7589, x103, McNair 639

Janelle Strickland
Administrative Support Associate
jmstrick@ncat.edu   
336-285-2646

GRANT AWARDS

Regina Ballard, B.S.
Post Award Manager
rballard@ncat.edu
336-285-2652, McNair 636

SCHOLARSHIPS

Charlene Carr, B.S.
Student Services/Scholarships
carr@ncat.edu
336-285-2643, McNair 637-B

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Gay Davis, Ph.D.
Assessment Director
gndavis@ncat.edu
336-285-2644, McNair 645-B

Ava Dickens, B.S.
Student Services Coordinator
avaw@ncat.edu
336-285-2462, Cherry Hall 102

Mary Holloway, M.S.
Administrative Support Specialist
mghollow@ncat.edu
336-285-2650, McNair 651


   


  • RSS Feed

Alzheimer’s Caregivers Education Conference set for Nov. 1

For the sixth year in a row, N.C. A&T State University will host the Caregivers Education Conference.

School of Ag Associate Dean Wins Distinguished Service Award

Dr. Antoine J. Alston, received the George Washington Carver Distinguished Service Award by Iowa State University.

N.C. A&T Appoints New Dean of Students

Marc J. Williams has been named the dean of students and associate vice chancellor for the Division of Student Affairs at North Carolina A&T State University.

    

University Events Center
Click Here