Our People

Dean’s Office - Executive Leadership


Robin Coger, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Engineering
336 285-2640, McNair 654

Julia Bryant, B.S.
Executive Assistant to the Dean
jmbryant@ncat.edu
336 285-2642, McNair 655      

Bala Ram, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
ram@ncat.edu
336 285-2645, McNair 657      

Amanda McIver, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Business
mcivera@ncat.edu
336 285-2647, McNair 658      

Leotis Parrish, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
parrishl@ncat.edu
336 285-2648, McNair 640 

FACILITIES

Rodney Westmoreland
Facilities Manager
rodneyw@ncat.edu
336-285-2450, Cherry Hall 107-B

Romaine Foreman
Scheduler
foremanr@ncat.edu
336-285-2454, Cherry Hall 107

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Marcia Williams, Ph.D.
Director of Special Academic Programs
marcia@ncat.edu
336-285-2651, McNair 638

Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S.
LSAMP Program Manager
jjtaylor@ncat.edu
336-285-3755, McNair 639

Ashley E. Carter
Administrative Support Associate
aecarter@ncat.edu   
336-285-2646, McNair 645-A

GRANT AWARDS

Regina Ballard, B.S.
Post Award Manager
rballard@ncat.edu
336-285-2652, McNair 636

Leanna Nicks
Proposal Development Manager
lcnicks@ncat.edu
336-285-2644, McNair 635

SCHOLARSHIPS

Charlene Carr, B.S.
Student Services/Scholarships
carr@ncat.edu
336-285-2643, McNair 637-B

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Ava Dickens, B.S.
Student Services Coordinator
avaw@ncat.edu
336-285-2462, Cherry Hall 102

Mary Holloway, M.S.
Administrative Support Specialist
mghollow@ncat.edu
336-285-2650, McNair 651


   


  • RSS Feed

N.C. A&T AND VERIZON SELECT 400 STUDENTS TO EXPLORE STEM FIELDS

Through a pioneering mentorship program developed by Verizon, 400 middle school boys in Greensboro are working with top, local innovators at North Carolina A&T State University

N.C. A&T ALUM APPOINTED AS PRESIDENT AT QU

Dr. Hassan Rashid Al-Derham, an alumnus of North Carolina A&T State University, has been appointed the sixth president of Qatar University in Doha, Qatar.

A&T IS A MONEY MAGAZINE’S TOP 10 BEST COLLEGE IN N.C.

North Carolina A&T State University has been ranked among North Carolina’s top 10 by MONEY magazine Best Colleges.

    

University Events Center
Click Here