Our People

DEAN'S OFFICE - EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Name Title Office Phone Email
Robin Coger, Ph.D. Dean of the College of Engineering McNair 654 336 285-2640
Julia Bryant, B.S. Executive Assistant to the Dean McNair 655  336 285-2642 jmbryant@ncat.edu
Bala Ram, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs McNair 659 336 285-2645 ram@ncat.edu
Amanda McIver, Ph.D. Assistant Dean McNair 658  336 285-2647 mcivera@ncat.edu
Leotis Parrish, Ph.D. Assistant Dean of Student Affairs McNair 640 336 285-2648 parrishl@ncat.edu

 

FACILITIES

Name Title Office Phone Email
Rodney Westmoreland Facilities Manager Cherry Hall 116 336-285-2450 rodneyw@ncat.edu
Romaine Foreman Scheduler Cherry Hall 107 336-285-2454 foremanr@ncat.edu

  

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Name Title Office Phone Email


Marcia F. Williams, Ph.D.

Director of Special Academic Programs McNair 638 336-285-2651 marcia@ncat.edu
Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S. LSAMP Program Manager McNair 639 336-285-3755 jjtaylor@ncat.edu
Ashley E. Carter Administrative Support Associate McNair 645-A 336-285-2646 aecarter@ncat.edu 


RESEARCH SUPPORT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Regina W. Ballard, B.S. Business Services Coordinator/Post Award Manager McNair 636 336-285-2652 rballard@ncat.edu
Leanna Nicks Proposal Development Manager McNair 635 336-285-2644 lcnicks@ncat.edu


SCHOLARSHIPS

Name Title Office Phone Email
Charlene Carr, B.S. Student Services/Scholarships McNair 637-B 336-285-2643 carr@ncat.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ava Dickens, M.S. Student Services Coordinator Cherry Hall 102 336-285-2462 avaw@ncat.edu
Mary Holloway, M.S. Administrative Support Specialist McNair 651 336-285-2650 mghollow@ncat.edu

 DEVELOPMENT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamera Ziglar, M.S. Director of Development McNair 657 336-285-2649 ttziglar@ncat.edu
  • RSS Feed

N.C. A&T Honors Three with Legacy Award

North Carolina A&T State University honored three outstanding individuals with the first Chancellor’s Legacy Award on Saturday, April 23 during the university’s 125th Anniversary Scholarship Gala.

Greene Administration Ready to Give ‘All or Nothing’

Around 6 p.m., April 21, members of the 2016-17 Executive Board of the Student Government Association officially took the oath of office and the newly minted student body president, Jordan Alexander Greene addressed the audience to reiterate his campaign platform, “All or Nothing.”

N.C. A&T to Host BIFAD Public Meeting

North Carolina A&T State University announces it will host a public meeting of the Board for International Food and Agricultural Development (BIFAD).

    

University Events Center
Click Here