Our People


Robin Coger, Ph.D.  
of the College of Engineering 
336 285-2640, McNair 654

Julia Bryant, B.S.   
Executive Assistant to the Dean
336 285-2642, McNair 655     

Bala Ram, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Programs & Research  
336 285-2645, McNair 657      

Amanda McIver, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Business
336 285-2647, McNair 658      

Leotis Parrish, M.S.     
Assistant Dean of Student Services
336 285-2648, McNair 640      



Dianna Vass, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Development
336 285-2649, McNair 657    

Communciations and Marketing

Terri  Godwin, M.A.  
Communications Specialist & Technical Writer

336 285-2640, McNair 637-A


Rodney Westmoreland
Facilities Manager
336 285-2450, Cherry 107-B        

Romaine Foreman
336 285-2454, Cherry 107      

LSAMP and STEM Programs

Marcia Williams, Ph.D.
Director of STEM/Sponsored Programs
336 285-2651, McNair 638      

Kristie Johnson
LSAMP Administrative Support Associate
336 285-2646, McNair 645A      

Juanda Johnson-Taylor
LSAMP Program Manager
336 334-7589, x103, McNair 639      

Research Support Services

Tonjia May, M.A.
Pre Award Manager
336 285-2653, McNair 635     

Regina Ballard B.S.
Post Award Manager
336 285-2652, McNair 636      


Charlene Carr, B.S.
Student Services/Scholarships
336 285-2643, McNair 637-B      

Support Staff

Gay Davis, Ph.D.
Assessment Director
336 285-2644, McNair 645-B      

Ava Dickens B.S.
Student Services Coordinator
336 285-2462, Cherry 102      

Mary Holloway, M.S.
Administrative Support Specialist
336 285-2650, McNair 651      

Sharon Rowe
Administrative Support Specialist
336 334-7589, x400, 2nd Floor, McNair     

  • RSS Feed

N.C. A&T to Hold 55th Sit-In Anniversary Celebration

Edolphus Towns, a retired 30-year member of Congress, will be the guest speaker Friday for the celebration of the 55th anniversary of the first Greensboro sit-in.

Theatre Program To Compete At Regional Kennedy Center Theatre Festival

The N.C. A&T Theatre Arts Program has been chosen from over 60 universities to compete at the American College Theatre Festival.

SiriusXM Radio to carry programs from N.C. A&T’s WNAA 90.1

WNAA 90.1 is broadening its reach by joining the Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU) Radio Network.


University Events Center
Click Here