contact us

Contact Us

Name

Phone

Email

Room

FACULTY

Ahmidouch, Abdellah  Professor and Chair

285-2105

abdellah@ncat.edu

Marteena 101 B

Bililign, Solomon Professor and Director of NOAA-ISET Center

285-2328

bililign@ncat.edu

Marteena 306 Gibbs 301

Danagoulian, Samuel Professor

285-2111

danagous@ncat.edu

Marteena 300B

Flurchick, Ken Assistant Professor

285-3252

kmflurch@ncat.edu

Marteena 314  IRC 315

Gasparian, Ashot           Professor and Graduate School Coordinator

285-2112

agaspari@ncat.edu

Marteena 301

James, Floyd J. Associate Professor

285-2114

fjames@ncat.edu

Marteena 321

Kebede, Abebe  Associate Professor

285-2113

gutaye@ncat.edu

Marteena 320B

Levy, Melvin  Research Professor

285-2116

mplevy@ncat.edu

Marteena 302

Lin, Yu-Lang Professor

285-2127

ylin@ncat.edu

Marteena 306

Pedroni, Ronald   Associate Professor

285-2115

rpedroni@ncat.edu

Marteena 337

Sandin, Thomas R. Professor Emeritus

285-2124

sandint@ncat.edu

Marteena 308

Schuft, Brian Instructor

285-2123

bschuft@gmail.com

Marteena 314

Schmidt, Diedrich Assistant Professor

285-2122

daschmidt@ncat.edu

Marteena 316

Zhang, Jing Associate Professor

285-2337

jzhang1@ncat.edu

Gibbs 302

STAFF

Lockhart, Caesar Laboratory Manager

285-2121

caesarl@ncat.edu

Marteena 311

Wilkerson, Katherine Administrative Associate

285-2105

kawelker@ncat.edu

Marteena 101

Points of Pride