Faculty and Staff (Alphabetical Listing)

Name

Title

Office Location

Email

Telephone

Anjan Basu
Part Time Lecturer
A-328 GCB
abasu@ncat.edu
N/A
Jose
Bravo De Rueda
Tenured/Spanish Minor Advisor
A-207 GCB
bravoj@ncat.edu
N/A
Robin Buckrham
P/T Lecturer
N/A
rnbuckrh@ncat.edu
N/A
Marina Buechner
F/T Lecturer
B-312 Craig
lmbuechn@ncat.edu
N/A
 Tameka Carter
F/T Lecturer/Asst. Department Chair
A-455 GCB
tlcarte3@ncat.edu
336.285.2624
Maria Daily
F/T Lecturer
GCB A 207/206
mdaily@ncat.edu
N/A
Kiera Davis
F/T Lecturer
310 Hodgin
kodavis@ncat.edu
336.285.2625
Carolyn Durham
Tenured
A-305 GCB
crdurham@ncat.edu
N/A
Stephen Ferguson
Tenured
A-206 GCB
scfergus@ncat.edu
N/A
Madeline Fuentes
P/T Lecturer (EVENING ONLY)
N/A
mfuentes@ncat.edu
N/A
Mary Fuller
Administrative Assistant
A-457 GCB
mffuller@ncat.edu
336.256.2165
Kathleen Goldsmith
P/T Lecturer
A-108 GCB
kagoldsm@ncat.edu
N/A
Anika Gray
P/T Lecturer
N/A
ahgray@ncat.edu
N/A
Wendy Hamblet
Tenured
A-204 GCB 
whamblet@ncat.edu
N/A
Vera Heard-Jackson
P/T Lecturer
N/A
vaheardj@ncat.edu
N/A
Karen Hornsby
Clearing Graduating Pre-Law Students
N/A
klhornsb@ncat.edu
N/A
J. F. Humphrey
Tenured
A-311 GCB
jfhumphr@ncat.edu
336.285.2103
Emmanuel Ikegwu
Tenured/French Minor Advisor
N/A
ikegwue@ncat.edu
N/A
Elie Mbumina
P/T Lecturer
B-312 Craig
mbuminae@ncat.edu
N/A
Deisy Nicholson
P/T Lecturer
B-312 Craig
dcnichol@ncat.edu
336.285.3536
Hershell Proctor-Walden
P/T Lecturer
N/A
hnprocto@ncat.edu
N/A
Rafael Perez
P/T Lecturer
N/A
rperez@ncat.edu
N/A
Jonathan Tittle
P/T Lecturer
B-312 Craig
jstittle@ncat.edu
N/A
Caroline Walson
P/T Lecturer
B-312 Craig 
cnwalson@ncat.edu
N/A
Latoya Watson
P/T Lecturer
202 C Hodgin 
lmwatson@ncat.edu
336.285.2621
Aaron West
F/T Lecturer
N/A
afwest@ncat.edu
N/A
Regina Williams
Interim Department Chair
A-454 GCB 
rmwilli1@ncat.edu
336.285.3490