Faculty and Staff (Alphabetical Listing)

Name

Title

Office Location

Email

Anjan Basu Part Time Lecturer A-328 GCB abasu@ncat.edu
Jose Bravo De Rueda Tenured/Spanish Minor Advisor A-207 GCB bravoj@ncat.edu
Marina Buechner F/T Lecturer B-312 Craig lmbuechn@ncat.edu
Temeka Carter F/T Lecturer/Asst. Department Chair A-455 GCB tlcarte3@ncat.edu
Maria Daily F/T Lecturer A- 207/206 GCB mdaily@ncat.edu
Kiera Davis F/T Lecturer 310 Hodgin kodavis@ncat.edu
Stephen Ferguson Tenured A-206 GCB scfergus@ncat.edu
Mary Fuller Administrative Assistant A-457 GCB mffuller@ncat.edu
Kathleen Goldsmith P/T Lecturer A-108 GCB kagoldsm@ncat.edu
Anika Gray P/T Lecturer N/A ahgray@ncat.edu
Wendy Hamblet Tenured A-204 GCB whamblet@ncat.edu
Karen Hornsby Clearing Graduating Pre-Law Students N/A klhornsb@ncat.edu
J. F. Humphrey Tenured A-311 GCB jfhumphr@ncat.edu
Emmanuel Ikegwu Tenured/French Minor Advisor N/A ikegwue@ncat.edu
Deisy Nicholson P/T Lecturer B-312 Craig dcnichol@ncat.edu
Rafael Perez P/T Lecturer N/A rperez@ncat.edu
Jonathan Tittle P/T Lecturer B-312 Craig jstittle@ncat.edu
Caroline Walson P/T Lecturer B-312 Craig cnwalson@ncat.edu
Latoya Watson-Brown P/T Lecturer 202 C Hodgin lmwatson@ncat.edu
Aaron West F/T Lecturer N/A afwest@ncat.edu
Regina Williams Davis Interim Department Chair A-454 GCB rmwilli1@ncat.edu