Chemistry Faculty

William Adeniyi  Associate Professor, Analytical Chemistry
336-285-2228, Office: NSB 335
adeniyi@ncat.edu

Zerihun Assefa, Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
336-285-2255, Office: NSB 341
Email: zassefa@ncat.edu 

Mufeed Basti, Associate Professor, Physical Chemistry
336-285-2229, Office: NSB 337
basti@ncat.edu 


Jahangir Emrani, Assistant Professor, Organic Chemistry
336-285-2247, Office: 336
emrani@ncat.edu 

Sayo Fakayode, Associate Professor, Analytical Chemistry
336-285-2245 Office:332
sofakayo@ncat.edu


Marion Franks, Associate Professor, Organic Chemistry
336-285-2230, Office: NSB 340
mafranks@ncat.edu 


Etta Gravely, Associate Professor, Education
336-285-2231, Office: NSB 334
gravely@ncat.edu

Julius Harp, Associate Professor, Organic Chemistry
336-285-2232, Office: NSB 339
harpj@ncat.edu

Margaret Kanipes-Spinks, Associate Professor and Interim Chairperson, Boichemistry
336-285-2233, Office: NSB 348
mikanipe@ncat.edu 

Debasish Kuila, Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
336-285-2243, Office:NSB 342
dkuila@ncat.edu

Claude Lamb, Associate Professor, Organic Chemistry
336-285-2235, Office:NSB 347
clamb@ncat.edu

Tanya Pinder, Assistant Professor, Organic Chemistry
336-285- , Office: 330
tapinder@ncat.edu

Ginger Reed, Assistant Professor, Organic Chemistry
336-285-2057, Office: 350
gppowe@ncat.edu

Divi Venkateswarlu, Associate Professor, Computational/Physical Chemistry
336-285-2236, Office:NSB 338
divi@ncat.edu


Alex Williamson, Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
336-285-2237, Office: NSB 345
alex@ncat.edu