Office of the Dean

NameEmailTitle
Dr. Goldie Byrd gsbyrd@ncat.edu Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. David Aldridge davida@ncat.edu Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Dr. Beverly Grier bcgrier@ncat.edu Associate Dean for Curriculum & Student Affairs
Dr. Zakiya Wilson zwilson@ncat.edu Associate Dean for Faculty & Student Success
Mrs. Sheere Mills millss@ncat.edu Special Assistant to the Dean
Ms. Ann McCabe Beamon ambeamon@ncat.edu Director of Development, The CAS
Mrs. Marisa Williams mewilli4@ncat.edu Administrative Support Associate
Mrs. Chiara Riddickshields cmriddic@ncat.edu Administrative Support Associate
Ms. Deborah Williamson dswilli1@ncat.edu Administrative Support Associate
Ms. LaChelle McLean ldmclean@ncat.edu Administrative Support Specialist
Ms. Penelope Oglesby pen@ncat.edu Executive Administrative Assistant
Ms. Willene Rucker wmrucker@ncat.edu Processing Assistant/Budget & Logistics
Mrs. Tracey Holder-Wallace tholderw@ncat.edu University Program Specialist - Grants
Mr. Kevin Lupo klupo@ncat.edu Technology Analyst, Web Administrator & Programmer

Office Phone Number:  336.334.7806
Fax Number: +1.336.334.7173
Office Location:  A411 General Classroom Building

You're welcomed to visit us!