Office of the Dean

Name Email Phone Location Title
Dr. Goldie Byrd gsbyrd@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. David Aldridge davida@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Dr. Beverly Grier bcgrier@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Associate Dean for Curriculum & Student Affairs
Dr. Zakiya Wilson zwilson@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Success
Ms. Ann McCabe Beamon ambeamon@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Director of Development CAS
Mrs. Marisa Williams mewilli4@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Administrative Support Associate
Ms. Deborah Williamson dswilli1@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Administrative Support Associate
Ms. LaChelle McLean ldmclean@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Admin Support Specialist
Ms. Penelope Oglesby pen@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Executive Administrative Assistant
Ms. Willene Rucker wmrucker@ncat.edu (336)334-7806 A411 General Classroom Building Processing Assistant/Budget & Logistics
Mr. Kevin Lupo klupo@ncat.edu (336)285-2467 A203 General Classroom Building Technology Analyst, Web Administrator & Programmer

Fax Number: +1.336.334.7173

Points of Pride