Office of the Chancellor Contact Info

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Office of the Chancellor
1601 East Market Street
Dowdy Building, Suite 418
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone (336) 334-7940
Fax (336) 334-7082
chancellor@ncat.edu   

Nicole Pride
Chief of Staff
npride@ncat.edu

Janese A. Fails
Assistant to the Chancellor
jfails@ncat.edu

Macea Whisettse
Executive Assistant
mwhisett@ncat.edu

Star Dorsett
Executive Assistant
dwdorset@ncat.edu

Andrea Burnell-McLean
Administrative Support Specialist
abmclean@ncat.edu

Patricia F. Hardy
Administrative Support Associate
phardy@ncat.edu


University Relations
Office of University Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-256-0863
Fax 336-256-0862

Nicole Pride
Chief of Staff
npride@ncat.edu

David R. Arneke
Interim Director of Media Relations
drarneke@ncat.edu

Derek Brandon
University Website Manager
ddbrando@ncat.edu

Michael Brown II
Director of External Affairs
mabrown8@ncat.edu

Sandra Brown
Director of Publications
smbrown@ncat.edu

Serelyn Green
Special Events and Public Relations Coordinator
serelyn@ncat.edu

Yvonne Halley
Technology Support Analyst
ylhalley@ncat.edu

Earl Jackson
Administrative Support
erjackso@ncat.edu

Tiffany Jones
Staff Writer and Social Media Manager
tsjones@ncat.edu

Charles Watkins
University Photographer
cewatkin@ncat.edu


University Hours
University hours are 8 a.m.–5 p.m., Monday-Friday


Media and Photo Requests
Media and photo requests for the chancellor should be directed to the Media Relations Director, Office of University Relations. For more information, contact:

North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University
Office of University Relations/Media Relations
200 N. Benbow Road, Room 224
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone (336) 256-0863
uncomm@ncat.edu

Speaker Request Form